1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
    • Vitaly Efimkin, Vice President, Tashir
    • Kah Yee Eg, Chairman, Key ASIC
    • Guy Elliott, CFO, Rio Tinto
    • Johan Elmquist, Fund Manager, Swedbank Robur
    • Christian Esteve, Senior Vice President for Eurasia, Renault S.A.S.
    • Artem Eyramdzhants, First Vice President, PIK Group
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
    • Hugh Hendry, CIO and Founding Partner, Eclectica Asset Management
    • Yasheng Huang, Professor of Political Economy and International Management, MIT Sloan School of Management
  9. I
  10. K
  11. L
  12. M
  13. N
  14. O
  15. P
    • Dmitry Pankin, Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation
    • David Peattie, CEO, BP Russia and Kazakhstan
    • Edmund Phelps, McVickar Professor of Political Economy, Director, Center on Capitalism and Society
    • Tracey Pierce, Director of Equity Primary Markets, London Stock Exchange
    • Mikhail Piotrovsky, Director, State Hermitage
    • Vyacheslav Pivovarov, Advisor to the Minister, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade of the Russian Federation
    • Vitaly Podolskiy, Presidium Member, AKORT
    • Michael Power, CIO, Investec Asset Management
    • Michel Prada, Chairman, International Valuation Standards Council
    • Georgy Putnikov, Vice President, International Confederation of antique and art dealers of Russia & CIS
  16. R
    • Raghuram Rajan, Professor, University of Chicago, Booth School of Business
    • Karim Rashid, Designer, Founder, Karim Rashid
    • Seppo Remes, Chairman of the Board of Directors, EOS Russia
    • Andreas Renschler, Member of the Board of Management, Daimler
    • Rainer Riess, Member of the Management Board, Frankfurt Stock Exchange
    • Paul Robinson, Group Manager, Non-ferrous Metals, CRU Group
    • Xavier Rolet, CEO, London Stock Exchange
    • Nouriel Roubini, Professor of Economics, NYU's Stern School of Business Roubini Global Economiсs
    • Vsevolod Rozanov, President and CEO, MTS India
    • Christof Ruehl, Group Chief Economist and Vice President, BP
    • Vladimir Rybakin, General Director, Volga Telecom
    • Fedor Rybasov, Vice President, DIXY Group
  17. S
  18. T
    • Nassim Taleb, Distinguished Professor, New York University Polytechnic Institute
    • Tony Tan Keng Yam, Deputy Chairman & Executive Director, Government of Singapore Investment Corporation
    • Burhan Tanik, Finance Director, Moscow – EFES Brewery
    • Nick Tesseyman, Managing Director, Head of FIG, EBRD
    • Alexey Timofeev, Сhairman of the Board, NAUFOR
    • Mark Tluszcz, Co-founder and Managing Partner, Mangrove Capital Partners
    • Nikita Trynkin, CEO, Bazelevs Holding
    • Sergey Tsyplakov, Russian Trade Representative to China
  19. U
  20. V
    • Wilfried Vanhonacker, Dean, Moscow School of Management SKOLKOVO
    • Ruben Vardanian, Chairman of the Board of Directors, CEO, Troika Dialog
    • Ravi Viswanathan, Managing Director, Natixis Corporate Solutions
    • Oleg Viyugin, Chairman of the Board of Directors, MDM BANK
    • Nikolay Vlasenko, Member of the Board of Directors, Victoria Group
    • Artem Volynets, Director, Corporate Strategy, UC RUSAL
    • Stanislav Voskresensky, Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
  21. W
  22. X
    • Lanxin Xiang, Professor of International History and Politics, Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies
    • Fang Xinghai, General Director, Financial Services Office, Shanghai Metropolitan Government
  23. Y
  24. Z