О Форуме

Форум Россия 2010, 3-5 февраля 2010 года

С 3 по 5 февраля 2010 года Тройка Диалог проведет в Москве «Форум Россия 2010», который по традиции станет местом встречи руководителей государственных учреждений, министерств, ведущих российских и международных компаний, известных отраслевых экспертов и бизнесменов.

На протяжении двух последних лет «Форум Россия» собирает в Москве российских и международных лидеров для обмена мнениями в формате открытых дискуссий и активного диалога. В Форумах 2008 и 2009 годов приняли участие такие видные экономисты, как Алан Гринспен, Нуриэль Рубини и Нассим Талеб, руководители крупнейших компаний мира – Ричард Брэнсон и Карлос Гон, а также члены правительства Российской Федерации – Первый заместитель председателя правительства РФ Игорь Шувалов и Министр финансов РФ Алексей Кудрин. В прошлом году Форум посетили свыше 1200 делегатов, представляющих 625 компаний из 43 стран мира, а основными вопросами для обсуждения были проблемы глобальной экономики, преодоление финансового кризиса, построение новой финансовой системы и роль России в этих важных процессах.

Темой «Форума Россия 2010» станет изменяющаяся архитектура мировой и российской экономики и роль России в этом процессе. В последние годы экономический рост в мире во многом определялся быстрым увеличением государственного и частного кредитования, что, с одной стороны, способствовало повышению темпов развития экономики, а с другой – увеличивало долю заемных средств. Что станет источником роста и инвестиций в будущем? Сделает ли мировая экономика шаг в сторону усиления регуляторной функции государства и государственного участия? Какими будут последствия экономической политики, проводимой государствами? Как компаниям и участникам рынка справиться с растущей неустойчивостью экономики? Насколько все это применимо к России? Эти и другие вопросы обсудят в рамках Форума его участники – ведущие бизнесмены и политики всего мира.

«Форум Россия» – это место встречи неординарных людей, влияющих на будущее России и мира, новый формат ведения экономического диалога, возможность познакомится с разнообразием идей и точек зрения на вопросы глобального развития и уникальная возможность индивидуального общения с политическими лидерами и руководителями российских и международных корпораций.

До встречи на «Форуме Россия 2010»!

Forum

The Russia Forum 2010, February 3-5, 2010

Troika Dialog is pleased to announce The Russia Forum 2010, the leading annual Russia and CIS-focused investors’ conference taking place in Moscow between February 3rd and 5th, 2010. Like in previous years, the event will bring together ranking government officials and heads of ministries, directors of leading Russian and international companies, leading industry experts and businessmen.

In the two years since its inception, The Russia Forum has earned the praise of businessmen and policymakers alike, who appreciate the opportunity to gather and discuss vital issues in a spirit of mutual respect and open debate. Both the 2008 and 2009 Forums attracted notable guest speakers representing diverse backgrounds, including renowned economists such as Alan Greenspan, Nouriel Roubini and Nassim Taleb, Russian Federation First Deputy Prime Minister Igor Shuvalov and Minister of Finance Alexey Kudrin, as well as accomplished CEOs such as Sir Richard Branson and Carlos Ghosn. Last year the Forum gathered a collective audience of 1200 delegates which included attendees from 43 countries and 625 companies, while key discussions centered upon suggested improvements in the global economy, overcoming the financial crisis, building a new financial system and Russia’s role in these important processes.

The Russia Forum 2010 will focus on the changing paradigm of the global and Russian economies. Global economic growth in recent years was largely driven by a rapid expansion of public and private debt, which on the one hand helped to accelerate growth rates, but on the other hand increased leverage. Where will growth and investment come from in the future? How will corporates find the necessary funding? In an environment where economists cannot agree whether we are heading for inflation or deflation, what will be the impact and who will pay the price for the economic policies that are currently being implemented by governments worldwide? What will happen to commodity prices? Will the world face a move toward greater regulation and state involvement and how will this impact the markets? Which sectors in the economy will be able to benefit from this, and which will suffer? How will this apply to Russia? We have invited leaders from all over the world, who will draw on their insights to contribute to and define the debate.

The Russia Forum is not only a meeting place for exceptional people capable of impacting the future of Russia and the world, but a new format of economic dialogue, an opportunity to learn about a diversity of ideas and viewpoints on the global situation and a unique opportunity to speak with political leaders and heads of Russian and international corporations.

See you at The Russia Forum 2010!